The National Direction of Migration of Argentina reports that from March 1, 2013, passengers coming from The USA,Canada and Australia arriving to National Territory and not submit proof of payment of the 'Reciprocity Fee' will be taken back to its point of origin. Citizens of The United States, Canada and Australia will have to pay for this tax via internet prior to arriving in the Republic of Argentina logging onto one of the following we pages: or The application will show a receipt which must be printed to present at immigration upon arrival in Argentina.